fertbj.blogg.se

Hotel indigo denver
Hotel indigo denver






hotel indigo denver

Quench your thirst with your favorite drink at the bar/lounge. Take advantage of recreation opportunities such as a 24-hour fitness center, or other amenities including complimentary wireless Internet access and gift shops/newsstands.Įnjoy a meal at the restaurant, or stay in and take advantage of the hotel's room service (during limited hours). Conveniences include phones, as well as desks and coffee/tea makers. Bathrooms have complimentary toiletries and hair dryers. Complimentary wireless Internet access keeps you connected, and cable programming is available for your entertainment. Make yourself at home in one of the 180 air-conditioned rooms featuring refrigerators and flat-screen televisions. This hotel is 0.7 mi (1.1 km) from 16th Street Mall and 0.7 mi (1.2 km) from Pepsi Center. Despite this item we both enjoyed our stay and would not hesitate to stay here again.With a stay at Hotel Indigo Denver Downtown in Denver (LoDo), you'll be a 5-minute walk from Union Station and 11 minutes by foot from Coors Field. He was so helpful and understanding as was the manager at the front desk who looked after us and made sure the rest of our visit was without incident. Curtis also replaced our wet items and arranged for items to be cleaned dried and returned to us same day. He then came back with the required drying machines and had a new room for us which we were transferred to within 20 minutes. We had a very quick response and Curtis was in the room looking at the situation and asking about any damages within 5 minutes. We found our when we called to request assistance that the occupant of the room next to us had come in drunk and managed to pull the toilet system off the adjoining wall - their room was fixed same night but water had managed to find a route into our room (nb it was clean water!). However when we woke in the morning we found that the floor was completely wet and there was water lying all over the room. We had an issue in our room after our first night - we had heard an enormous noise very early in the morning so investigated and found nothing to be aware of. Overall not pleased with the response I got from the front desk staff and the cleanliness of the room. The bathroom had hair left on the canister and the shower had some kind of gunk built up on it. Since we were in a two queen bed we switched beds. I finally realized it was the bed itself. My wife and I went to sleep and I kept smelling something that stunk. He said he would see if security would get it but was not sure. I asked if there was any way because it was human poop and blood. I asked again about the sheets and he stated housekeepers had gone home and it would have to wait until morning. I asked him if a DoorDash had been there and he pointed to a table and said there. I went to the lobby where a man was now sitting playing on his phone. I left my room to go see if my food was there I noticed the sheets were still sitting next to the door which was very disgusting. About an hour later my DoorDash dropped off my food at the front desk and they didn’t even bother to call and let me know it was there. She advised she would have housekeeping come get them. I called the front desk and spoke to the lady working. There was a stack of bed sheets and towels that were covered in human poop and blood. We parked our vehicle and got up to our room on the 8th floor. The front desk staff was polite (reason for the two star If not lower). On my wife and I checked into our room after a Broncos football game.

hotel indigo denver






Hotel indigo denver